

2017 Slate of SVTA Board Members and Officers

The following individuals have agreed to serve on the Board of Shenandoah Valley Travel Association:

Officers up for election

VP Class A	Helen Morton, Delaware North/Shenandoah National Park (Elected by Class A Membership)
VP Southern Reg.	Jo Diedrich, Leisure Media 360
Treasurer	Steve Everidge, Shenandoah Tours

Board Members up for election

John Shaffer, Luray Caverns

Jaime Woolf, Capital Ale House

Debbie Napier, DoubleTree by Hilton, Harrisonburg

Tracy Straight, Wayne Theatre

Officers (continuing their current term)

PresidentJulie Armel, Museum of the Shenandoah ValleyPresident-ElectGreg Miller, Country Inn and Suites by CarlsonVP Northern RegionLaura Gassler, Martinsburg-Berkeley CVBVP at LargeSergei Troubetzkoy, Discover LynchburgSecretaryKaren Beck-Herzog, Cedar Creek & Belle Grove Nat'l Historic ParkImmediate Past PresidentJohn Robbins

Board Members (continuing their current term)

Steve Beyer, Leisure Media 360 Joe Grandstaff, SVTA Past President Joe Herget, Frontier Culture Museum Dennis Lynch, Shenandoah Valley Music Festival

Shenandoah Valley Travel Association PO Box 3363 • Warrenton, VA 20188 • 540-740-3132 • www.VisitShenandoah.org • www.mySVTA.org