SVTA 2020- 2021 Executive Committee

President - Nathan Garrison 
Patron -
Grottoes, VA 24441
Ph. (540) 271-4589
garrisonnathan62@gmail.com 

President Elect - Steve Everidge
Shenandoah Tours,
2225 North Augusta Street, Staunton, VA 24401
Ph. (540) 249-5705
travelguy2@comcast.net  

Vice President Northern Region - John Shaffer
Luray Caverns,
P.O. Box 748, Luray, VA 22835
Ph. (540) 743-6551
john.shaffer@luraycaverns.com  

Vice President Southern Region - Tracy Straight
Wayne Theatre / Ross Performing Arts Center
, 521 West Main Street, Waynesboro, VA 22980
Ph. (540) 943-1381
director@waynetheatre.org

Vice President At Large - Sergei Troubetzkoy
Ph. (540) 521-7188
tourismczar@gmail.com   

Vice President Class A - Helen Morton
Delaware North at Shenandoah National Park,
26 North Broad, Luray VA 22835
Ph. (540) 217-6131
HMorton@delawarenorth.com 

Secretary - John Robbins, SVTA Past President
jrobbins99@gmail.com

Treasurer - Joe Grandstaff
Past President/Patron, 
Harrisonburg, VA 22801
joegrandstaff@comcast.net 

Immediate Past President - Greg Miller
Country Inn & Suites-Harrisonburg,
901 Amherst Street, Winchester, VA 22601
Ph. (540)662-1473  ext 225
gregory.miller@countryinn.com  

SVTA 2019-2020 Board Members

Janet Michael, Java Media Marketing
janet@javamediamarketing.com 

Dennis Lynch, Shenandoah Valley Music Festival
SVMF@musicfest.org

Dave Parker, FPIS
davep@fpis.com 

Felicia Hart, Clarke County
fhart@clarkecounty.gov

Jeremy Linaburg, The Museum of the Shenandoah Valley
jlinaburg@themsv.org   

Matt Ream, Massanutten Resort
mream@massresort.com 

Katie Campbell, Retro Hospitality
katie@retrohospitality.com    

****

 

Copyright © 2020 Shenandoah Valley, Inc.  |  svta@mySVTA.org  |  Office 800.847.4878

Shenandoah Valley Travel Association  |  PO Box 261  |  Luray, VA 22835

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software